Verily, verily, I say unto you, Except a corn of wheat fall into the ground and die, it abideth alone: but if it die, it bringeth forth much fruit.
John 12:24

November, 2018

Saturday, November 3, Please remember to set your clocks back!

Sunday, November 4, 10:00 a.m., Worship Service with communion; 11:20 Sunday School; 6:00 p.m., Evening Service; 7:15 Choir rehearsal

Monday, November 5, 7:00 p.m.,  Missions Committee meeting

Wednesday, November 7, 5:45 p.m. Midweek Dinner, 7:00 p.m., Bible Study & Prayer Meeting; AWANA

Saturday, November 10, 10:00 a.m., Visitation; 5:00 p.m. Pizza with Pastoral Candidate Erik Hanson and his wife Bethany

Sunday, November 11, 10:00 a.m., Worship Service with Pastor Erik Hanson; 11:20 Sunday School; 6:00 p.m., Evening Service with Pastor Erik Hanson; 7:15 Choir rehearsal  WE THANK OUR VETERANS !

Tuesday, November 13, 7:00 p.m., Trustee Meeting

Wednesday, November 14, 7:00 p.m., Bible Study & Prayer Meeting; AWANA

Thursday, November 15, 7:30 p.m., Deacons Meeting

Sunday, November 18, 10:00 a.m., Worship Service; 11:20 Sunday School; 6:00 p.m., Evening Service; 7:15 Choir rehearsal

Wednesday, November 21, 7:00 p.m., Prayer & Praise Service with Business Meeting following, no AWANA

Thursday, November 22, Have a blessed Thanksgiving!

Sunday, November 25, 10:00 a.m., Worship Service; 11:20 Sunday School; 6:00 p.m., Evening Service; 7:15 Choir rehearsal

Wednesday, November 28, 7:00 p.m., Prayer Meeting, Bible Study; AWANA