The Pagliarini Family is returning on December 8th!

December, 2018

Wednesday, November 28, 7:00 p.m., Prayer Meeting, Bible Study; AWANA

Saturday, December 1, 9:00 a.m., Decoration of church for Christmas

Sunday, December 2, 10:00 a.m., Worship and Communion Service ; 11:20 Sunday School; 6:00 p.m., Evening Service; 7:15 Choir rehearsal

Monday, December 3, 7:00 p.m., Missions Committee meeting

Wednesday, December 5, 5:45 Midweek Dinner; 7:00 p.m., Bible Study & Prayer Meeting; AWANA

Thursday, December 6, 7:30 p.m., Deacons Meeting

Saturday, December 8, 10:00 a.m., Visitation; 6:00 p.m., Christmas Social; 7:15 Musical Program with the Pagliarini Family

Sunday, December 9, 10:00 a.m., Worship Service; 11:20 Sunday School; 6:00 p.m., Evening Service; 7:15 Choir rehearsal

Tuesday, December 11, 7:00 p.m., Trustees Meeting

Wednesday, December 12, 7:00 p.m., Prayer Meeting, Bible Study; AWANA

Friday, December 14, 7:00 p.m., Christmas Caroling

Wednesday, December 19, 7:00 p.m., Prayer Meeting, Bible Study; AWANA

Sunday, December 23, 10:00 a.m., Worship Service; 11:20 Sunday School; 6:00 p.m., Evening Service; 7:15 Choir rehearsal

Monday, December 24, 7:00 p.m., Candle Light Service

Tuesday, December 25,  Merry Christmas!

 Wednesday, December 26, 7:00 p.m., Prayer Meeting, Bible Study; NO AWANA

Sunday, December 30, 10:00 a.m., Worship Service; 11:20 Sunday School; 6:00 p.m., Evening Service; 7:15, Appreciation Party for Pastor and Mrs. Coles' ministry as Interim Pastor