God be with us all in 2019!

January, 2019

Sunday, December 30, 10:00 a.m., Worship Service with Communion; 11:20 Sunday School; 1:45 p.m. Appreciation Service for Pastor and Mrs. Coles' ministry as Interim Pastor (no evening service)

Tuesday, January 1, HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Wednesday, January 2, (NO Midweek Dinner); 7:00 p.m., Bible Study & Prayer Meeting; AWANA

Friday, January 4, 7:30 p.m., Spares & Pairs Class Meeting at Dan and Cheyrl Sastic's home

Sunday, January 6, 10:00 a.m., Pastor Erik Hanson's Installation Service; 11:20 Combined adult Sunday School; Lunch followed by afternoon service with Pastor Erik Hanson

Monday, January 7, 7:00 p.m., Missions Committee Meeting

Wednesday, January 9, 7:00 p.m., Prayer Meeting, Bible Study; AWANA

Saturday, January 12, 10:00 a.m., Visitation

Sunday, January 13, 10:00 a.m., Worship Service; 11:20 Sunday School; 6:00 p.m., Evening Service; 7:15 Choir rehearsal

Monday, January 14, 7:30 p.m., Deacons Meeting

Tuesday, January 15, 7:00 p.m., Trustees Meeting

Wednesday, January 16, 7:00 p.m., Prayer Meeting, Bible Study; AWANA

Saturday, January 19, 5:30 p.m., Spares & Pairs Class Soup and Game Night

Sunday, January 20, 10:00 a.m., Worship Service; 11:20 Sunday School; 6:00 p.m., Evening Service; 7:15 Choir rehearsal

Sunday, January 27, 10:00 a.m., Worship Service; 11:20 Sunday School; 6:00 p.m., Evening Service; 7:15, Choir rehearsal

 Wednesday, January 30, 7:00 p.m., Prayer Meeting, Bible Study; AWANA