It's a good thing to give thanks to the LORD, and to sing praises to thy name,
O Most High.
(Psalm 92:1)

November, 2017

Wednesday, November 1, 5:45 p.m., Monthly dinner; 7:00 Prayer Meeting & Bible Study; AWANA

Friday, November 3, 7:30 p.m., Spares & Pairs Class Meeting at Dan and Karen's

Saturday, November 4, 8:00 a.m., Work Day at the church (Turn the clocks back in the evening!)

Sunday, November 5, 10:00 a.m., Worship Service with communion; 11:20 Sunday School; 6:00 p.m., Evening Service, 7:15 Choir Practice

Monday, November 6, 7:00 p.m., Mission Committee Meeting

Tuesday, November 7, Please bring the cookies for Veterans Day at Shobers to the church by 10:00 a.m.

Wednesday, November 8, 7:00 p.m., Prayer Meeting & Bible Study; AWANA

Thursday, November 9, 7:00 p.m., Deacons' Meeting

Saturday, November 11, 10:00 a.m., Visitation

Sunday, November 12, 10:00 a.m., Worship Service; 11:20 Sunday School; 6:00 p.m., Evening Service; 7:15 Choir Practice

Tuesday, November 14, Trustees' Meeting

Wednesday, November 15, 7:00 p.m., Prayer Meeting, Bible Study & AWANA;  8:20 p.m., Quarterly Business Meeting

Friday, November 17, 6:00 p.m., S&P Work Night

Sunday, November 19, 10:00 a.m., Worship Service; 11:20 Sunday School; 6:00 p.m., Evening Service; 7:15 Choir Practice

Wednesday, November 22, 7:00 p.m., Prayer & Praise Service; NO AWANA!

Thursday, November 23, WE WISH ALL A BLESSED AND HAPPY THANKSGIVING!

Sunday, November 26, 10:00 a.m., Worship Service; 11:20 Sunday School; 6:00 p.m., Evening Service, 7:15 Choir Practice

Wednesday, November 29, 7:00 p.m., Prayer Meeting & Bible Study; AWANA