Verily, verily, I say unto you, Except a corn of wheat fall into the ground and die, it abideth alone: but if it die, it bringeth forth much fruit.
John 12:24

October, 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 7:00 p.m., Preparing for Harvest Festival; 7:30 Deacons meeting

Wednesday, October 3, 7:00 p.m., Bible Study & Prayer Meeting; AWANA

Friday, October 5, 7:30 p.m.,  Spares & Pairs Class Meeting at Williams

Saturday, October 6, Elmer Harvest Festival outreach

Sunday, October 7, 10:00 a.m., Worship Service with communion; 11:20 Sunday School; 6:00 p.m., Evening Service; 7:15 Choir rehearsal

Tuesday, October 9, 7:00 p.m., Trustees Meeting

Wednesday, October 10, 7:00 p.m., Bible Study & Prayer Meeting; AWANA

Saturday, October 13, 10:00 a.m., Visitation; H*VMI Fall Banquet at Yoders in Lancaster

Sunday, October14, 10:00 a.m., Worship Service with Evangelist Glenn Stevenson; 11:20 Sunday School; 6:00 p.m., Evening Service; 7:15 Choir rehearsal

Monday through Friday, every evening at 7:00 p.m., Evangelistic Meetings with Glenn Stevenson; no  AWANA on Wednesday! See invitation for details.

Sunday, October 21, 10:00 a.m., Worship Service; 11:20 Sunday School; 6:00 p.m., Evening Service; 7:15 Choir rehearsal

Wednesday, October 24, 7:00 p.m., Bible Study & Prayer Meeting; AWANA

Sunday, October 28, 10:00 a.m., Worship Service; 11:20 Sunday School; 6:00 p.m., Evening Service; 7:15 Choir rehearsal Missionary to Japan, Yoshito Kato speaking in both services

Wednesday, October 31, 7:00 p.m., Prayer Meeting, Bible Study; AWANA