...and God said, "Let the earth bring forth... and it was so." (Genesis 1:11)

July, 2017

Wednesday, June 28, 7:00 p.m., Prayer & Bible Study; Word Works children's program

Sunday, July 2, 10:00 a.m., Worship Service with communion; 11:20 Sunday School; 6:00 p.m., Evening Service

Monday, July 3, 7:00 p.m., Mission Committee meeting

Tuesday, July 4, Independence Day, Let's thank God for our nation and pray for those leading and serving!

Wednesday, July 5:45 p.m., Midweek Dinner; 7:00 p.m., Prayer & Bible Study; Word Works children's program

Thursday, July 6, 7:00 p.m., Deacons Meeting

Saturday, July 8, 10:00 a.m., Visitation

Sunday, July 9, 10:00 a.m., Worship Service; 11:20 Sunday School; 6:00 p.m., Evening Service

Tuesday, July 11, 7:00 p.m., Trustees' Meeting.

Wednesday, July 12:, 7:00 p.m., Prayer & Bible Study; Word Works children's program

Sunday, July 16, 10:00 a.m., Worship Service; 11:20 Sunday School; 6:00 p.m., Evening Service

Wednesday, July 19:, 7:00 p.m., Prayer & Bible Study; Word Works children's program

Sunday, July 23, 10:00 a.m., Worship Service; 11:20 Sunday School; 6:00 p.m., Evening Service

Wednesday, July 26, 7:00 p.m., Prayer & Bible Study; Word Works children's program

Saturday, July 29, Spares & Pairs out to eat at Habachi Grill & Restaurant

Sunday, July 30, 10:00 a.m., Worship Service; 11:20 Sunday School; 6:00 p.m., Evening Service